Accredited laboratory

The testing laboratory of PA “Energocomplekt” corresponds to the criteria of Certification System of GosStandart (National Standartisation Committee) of the Republic of Belarus and Federal Agency for Technical Regulation and Metrology of the Russian Federation; the laboratory has been certified for conformity with the requirements of STB ISO/IEC 17025 and GOST R ISO/IEC 17025, which is proved with relevant accreditation certificates. It allows to conduct multi-step quality control of the output products, starting from the incoming control of the supplied materials and component parts, stage-by-stage control of the production process and finishing with the outgoing inspection of the finished products. It helps to avoid defective work and expenses related to product recall as well as helps to carry out constant work on the attachment of new properties to the products and extension of the product range.

Highly qualified specialists of the laboratory carry out acceptance, sample and type tests of the output cable products in quantity, stipulated in the requirements of normative and technical documentation.

Inspection of the output products is made at several testing stations. One of the stations is designed for testing of low voltage cables, the other one – for testing of middle voltage and high voltage cables. The testing laboratory is equipped with a high-voltage impulse generator which is designed for testing of high-voltage cables by means of impulse voltage up to 800 kV. A shielded room with low value of electro-magnetic emission has been constructed for testing of cables for voltage up to 110 kV. High-voltage testing station includes high-voltage reactor and partial discharges detector, intended for the determination of the partial discharges level, which characterizes cable insulation quality.

 
 

 Electrical laboratory accreditation certificate.

Certificate of accreditation of testing laboratory.

Телефоны:

+375 (212) 48-72-42 +375 (212) 48-74-77

РУС
ENG

Аккредитованная лаборатория

Испытательная лаборатория ПО «Энергокомплект» соответствует критериям Системы аккредитации Госстандарта Республики Беларусь и Федерального агентства по техническому регулированию и метрологии Российской федерации, аккредитована на соответствие требованиям СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025 и ГОСТ Р ИСО/МЭК 17025, что подтверждают соответствующие аттестаты аккредитации. Это позволяет осуществлять многоступенчатый контроль качества выпускаемой продукции на всех этапах производства, начиная от входного контроля поставляемых материалов и комплектующих, поэтапного контроля производственного процесса, заканчивая выходным контролем готовой продукции. Это успешно помогает избегать брака и затрат на работу с возвратом продукции, а так же постоянно вести работу по приданию продукции новых свойств и по расширению ее ассортимента.

Высококвалифицированные специалисты лаборатории проводят приёмосдаточные, периодические и сертификационные испытания выпускаемой кабельной продукции в объёме, предусмотренном требованиями нормативно-технической документации.

Проверка выпускаемой продукции осуществляется на нескольких испытательных станциях. Одна - для испытания силовых кабелей низкого напряжения, другая — для испытания кабелей среднего и высокого напряжения. Испытательная лаборатория оснащена генератором импульсного напряжения, который предназначен для испытания высоковольтных кабелей импульсным напряжением до 800 кВ. Для испытания кабелей напряжением до 110 кВ смонтирована экранированная камера, с низким показателем электромагнитных излучений. В состав высоковольтной испытательной станции входит высоковольтный реактор и детектор частичных разрядов, предназначенный для определения уровня частичных разрядов, характеризующий качество изоляции кабеля.

 
 

 Аттестат аккредитации электротехнической лаборатории.

 Диплом электротехнической лаборатории.



 

  Диплом за победу в конкурсе "Компетентность 2015".